School Committee Members Contact Information

The Gill-Montague Regional District School Committee consists of nine (9) members, six (6) residents of the Town of Montague and three (3) residents of the Town of Gill. The elected members shall be chosen by all of the voters of the Gill-Montague Regional School District. The Erving School Committee shall have up to three (3) nonvoting advisory members. There is one (1) student advisory representative.

Jane Oakes
Chair
Term Ends: 2019
jane.oakes@gmrsd.org
 
Heather Katsoulis
Vice Chair
Term Ends: 2019
heather.katsoulis@gmrsd.org
 
Mike Langknecht
Treasurer
Term Ends: 2019
mike.langknecht@gmrsd.org
 
Winniphred Stone
Erving Representative
Term Ends: 2018-2019
winniphred.stone@gmrsd.org
 
  Haley Anderson
Member
Term Ends: 2021
haley.anderson@gmrsd.org
 
Cassie Damkoehler
Member
Term Ends: 2020
cassie.damkoehler@gmrsd.org
 
Theresa Kolodziej
Erving Representative
Term Ends: 2018-2019
theresa.kolodziej@gmrsd.org
 
William Tomb
Member
Term Ends: 2019
william.tomb@gmrsd.org
 
Jennifer Lively
Member
Term Ends: 2021
jennifer.lively@gmrsd.org
 
Timmie Smith
Member
Term Ends: 2021
timmie.smith@gmrsd.org
 
Alyson Murphy
Student Representative
Term Ends: 2018-2019
akmurphy911@comcast.net