Administration and Staff
Quote

Central Office Administration and Staff

As administrators, we are committed to ensuring that all students in our district receive the services and educational programs that allow them to reach their highest potential. 

Your opinion matters to us. If you have questions or concerns, we’re happy to assist you. Please don’t hesitate to contact us via e-mail or by calling our office.


Administration

MichaelSullivan

Michael Sullivan
Superintendent
413-863-9324
Michael.sullivan@gmrsd.org

NancyParlakulas

Nancy Parlakulas
Director of Pupil Services
413-863-9311
nancy.parlakulas@gmrsd.org

JoanneBlier

Joanne Blier
Director of Business and Operations
413-863-3251
joanne.blier@gmrsd.org

TinaMahaney

Tina Mahaney
Director of Information Technology and Educational Data Services
tina.mahaney@gmrsd.org

Staff

AmandaWright

Amanda Wright
Business Office Manager
amanda.wright@gmrsd.org

LisaKucenski

Lisa Kucenski
Special Education Administrative Assistant
lisa.kucenski@gmrsd.org

SabrinaBlanchard

Sabrina Blanchard
Executive Assistant to Superintendent
413-863-9324
sabrina.blanchard@gmrsd.org

IreneSeaman

Irene Seaman
Administrative Assistant
iseaman@gmrsd.org

AnneHescock

Anne Hescock
Administrative Assistant Special Ed
ahescock@gmrsd.org